1. Click the 【Delete Account】 button located at the bottom right corner of the settings page.
2. Read the provided information and wait for the countdown to end, then click the 【Delete Account】button.
3. Select 【Quit Game】 and the account will be deleted after 7 days.
Please read how to delete PUBG account notice carefully. Once you agree to delete your account, it will be permanently deleted after 7 days.
All data (in-game currency and purchased items) will be deleted and cannot be restored once the account is deleted. Please proceed with caution.
After deleting your account, cancel your subscription in the App Store.
A cancelation procedure on how to delete PUBG account
To cancel PUBG account, log in to your account within 7 days and select 【Yes】to confirm canceling the account deletion.
This feature is currently only available for iOS devices.
Thank you for supporting PUBG Mobile and we hope you find this information on how to delete PUBG account helpful!